background
Schedule a Service

Customer Reviews

Link to Link to

Ronald Diaz

March 8th, 2014

im not sure why my tires were put on with the white lettering on the inside. i would have prefered them mounted with the lettering on the outside but did not have time to ask them to change them around. i would have liked to have been asked how i wanted them.

derek

February 21st, 2014

Great service and friendly emoyees

Anonymous

February 21st, 2014

I price shopped around and they where the cheapest and did the service fairly quickly.

Carlos Gonzales

March 8th, 2014

I took my 2013 Dodge Caravan in to get an oil change,and your customer service was no good,nothing was explained on what was done,and also,after a day later the CHANGE OIL LIGHT came on. I don't know what was done to cause that,I was under the impression that my car was being taken care of professionally and I felt let down. I'll be returning back to my other Oil Change location, thank you

dan huntsinger

March 8th, 2014

I was told my front end was out of allinment but when I picked up my car the manage said every was up to factory standard

terry lish

February 21st, 2014

Great job

russell nelson

March 8th, 2014

The price to purchase one tire and mount one I already owned was only 19.00 less than two new ones at les Schwab and there warranty was better I should have checked prices instead of taking your name at face value

AL STEINMETZ

February 21st, 2014

I was pleased with the way I was treated,will be back!

ALANA MCCLELLAN

February 21st, 2014

I thought the service was great and I appreciate the special care taken with my truck by Glen and Rick. Thank you. My truck drives beautiful y

t.t. pocatello, ID

February 22nd, 2014

You guys are awesome...keep up the good work! My money was very well spent.

nichole chandler

February 22nd, 2014

I have recommended you to a lot of people due to how nice you guys were and the fast service. I will definately come back.

aaron poog

February 26th, 2014

Good Job

MARIE PAPSE

March 3rd, 2014

I'VE ALREADY TOLD ANYONE WHO WOULD LISTEN

shayla harris

March 27th, 2014

I was very disappointed about my first experience with Tire Discounter. My transmission dipstick was left out of my vehicle. When I finally figured out what was going on with my vehicle, it took another 3 days to get a new dipstick. I was never offered the option to have my transmission checked for problems due to your error.

Jon

March 17th, 2014

I had gone to another large tire store, previously, and the repair estimate seemed outrageous! My wife suggested that I try the new Tire Discounter in Chubbuck. Wow! Great staff, great service, and a better price.

Rick Poisel

March 20th, 2014

I loved everything about my experience with your store. I would definitely recommend your services to everyone. I think Paul is a great asset to your establishment. He talked to me during his lunch (I'm the reason he was so late getting back) and he is the reason that I had your store do the work on my Suburban instead of the dealer. Thank you so very much for taking such good care of me and my vehicle. Rick Poisel

terry lish

March 23rd, 2014

Bent over backwards to be helpful and answered every question I had

Anonymous

March 23rd, 2014

fast, courteous, professional and informative

KIM FELDE

March 25th, 2014

Very happy with the services and products. I have recommended many to come to you guys !

JOE ROBERTS

March 30th, 2014

yes great job.

DONNA HARDENBROOK

March 30th, 2014

Good people working there too

MERISSA ERICKSON

April 6th, 2014

Above and beyond the customer service that I expected! I will definitely be coming back and recommending everyone tongonthere!

SAMATHA DRIVER

April 9th, 2014

Definitely!!!!!!! Amazing service....you guys really do care about your customers!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!

Martin Keen

April 13th, 2014

My 1 stop shop they did everything for me I was very pleased

JOE ROBERTS

May 12th, 2014

Little above poor I got bad tires they were replaced but also lost my dodge caps on wheels

JOLENE HURST

April 28th, 2014

Our car runs so much smoother now. Thank you.

DONNA HARDENBROOK

May 11th, 2014

Wish you had your own financing, we need 4 more tires on our motorhome!! The companys that you go through will not finance them. Yes you have a great store and great people.

D.T. CHUBBUCK, ID

May 25th, 2014

I enjoy the staff, there courtesy and have had several services there. I was happy with all but the last. I was disappointed with the transmission flush I received last month. The tech had spilled oil and there were puddles of oil all over the radiator and radiator area of the engine compartment and he didn’t clean it up. I was surprised. If it wasn’t for that, I would of rated your store with 5 stars.

Jeff John

May 26th, 2014

The technicians were very thorough, pointed out additional problems and explained them to me, got the parts in and did additional repairs then at my request rather than make me come back another time.

JON NIELSEN

August 2nd, 2014

Service was great. Extremely fast and fixed the problem. Thanks!

nichole chandler

September 26th, 2014

I have really liked working with you but i would of prefred you tell me you found a used one than just put it on with me thinking it was new untill my husband got home and saw it and said it was used.

jake dyer

October 13th, 2014

I thought that this would be a reliable place to do business originally. That definitely was not the case. The maintenance I requested was not done in December which killed the life on my rear tires. The saying "you get what you pay for" would have been generous for this business. I won't be coming back.

Anonymous

October 29th, 2014

I think you guys have great service. Jerek is a wonderful employee and does a great job. Very friendly and helpful!!

cody blackhawk

November 19th, 2014

Keep up the good work

mike jenkins

November 21st, 2014

I have purchased 4 sets of tires from this place in the last year and a half and the store I bought them from said they would give me a deal on the next set I bought and when I went to the store they told me they couldn't do that so they need to watch what they say over the phone and change stories when people go into the store

Doug S.

Kevin and the staff were fast and professional. I was traveling through and needed a 4 tire rotation and balance. They got me in, out, and back on the road in less than 35 minutes.

Kea S.

January 1st, 2016

Pulled our RV in that had blown out a back tire. They changed the bad tire and rotated the old one to the spare. We were in and out in 20 minutes. Top notch service with a smile. 5 stars. Actually carried the Michelin RV tires in stock.

Garrett K.

February 1st, 2016

Bargain Tire is great to work with. I recently purchased a set of Nitto Terra Grappler tires from them. I ordered them at 5:00pm on a Thursday and they had the tires in and ready to install at 10:00am on Friday. You can't beat that! The tires have been great and I have no complaints at all.

Zach S.

February 1st, 2016

Absolutely professional and courteous. Service was extremely fast and friendly. Any mistakes they made they made every effort to fix. Extremely satisfied with their work, will definitely return, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cheap, fast, and clean job.

Cody M.

May 1st, 2016

I price shopped them. Was the best price on tires I could find. I worked with Keith, he was professional with a smile! They have my business.

Phil L.

May 1st, 2016

I have never had any issues with this business or with the employees. Recently I have moved about 40 minutes away and travel that distance to use them for all my vehicle needs. I would gladly recommend them. They have great prices and service.

Chris J.

May 1st, 2016

Super staff, and great prices. I would highly recommend the them, Keith treated me like an old friend.

Stephanie P.

May 1st, 2016

Great service, efficient and competitive prices. I have worked with Keith and he and Bargain Tire have my long term business!

Mike F.

May 1st, 2016

Needed 4 new tires and brakes. I worked with Keith, he was professional and extremely helpful. All the staff were helpful and courteous. They have my business!

Janet M.

May 1st, 2016

Thanks to Jay for fixing a axle problem and getting my AC working also my shimmy in my brakes gone. Good Job.

Tanner T.

May 1st, 2016

This store is wonderful I was in and worked with Jay on some alignment problems my truck was having he was very professional and helpful. I will definitely go here again.

Ralph L.

May 1st, 2016

Jay has done work for me in the past. Anything from brakes, alignments and lift kits just to name a few. It is very comforting to know that Jay has the knowledge to repair my vehicle when needed and is concerned about the well being of myself and family. I highly recommend Jay for any and all vehicle needs. Thanks Jay.

Ashley M.

May 1st, 2016

Jay from Bargain Tire did an awesome alignment job on my car. Super friendly and Quick service. Will definitely be going to him in the future!

Murray G.

May 1st, 2016

Staff was fast & friendly. Employee Jay worked on my car and do a good job. I let Jay know when I was ready to buy rims I would ask for his services.

David M.

May 1st, 2016

Keith sold me tires, he was extremely professional and cares for his customers. He got my tires mounted quickly and efficiently. Thank you Keith. I send other customers to bargain tired because of Keith. Thanks and good job, Keith!

Rich C.

May 1st, 2016

Jason did a fantastic job on the lift kit on my truck, not to mention the alignment and awesome set of mud tires... top notch service! I will definitely recommend to a friend!

Jennifer K.

May 1st, 2016

The customer service at this store was awesome! I feel confident in saying I would come back . Thanks Eduardo for all your help.

Chris N.

May 1st, 2016

Miguel did a complete check over on my truck that I just bought and let me know everything that was wrong. It was great experience.

Audrey K.

May 1st, 2016

Brought my car in for a set of tires had quoted other stores and bargain tire was the best price in town! Miguel was very helpful with my budget and was a very courteous salesmen! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Teri W.

May 1st, 2016

After spending some time finding a good price on a set of tires, I bought my car new 2 months ago and wanted a good all season and high mileage tire, I decided to stop by and check you guys out. One competitor told me I needed brakes which I was shocked by because like I said I just bought my car. Miguel helped me and was professional, friendly, funny, knowledgeable and told me my brakes were in good condition without saying anything negative about the business that told me I needed new brakes. I am happy with my tires and if I ever need new tires or anything else I will come back and I will make sure to refer Bargain Tires to my friends and family.

Brina A.

June 1st, 2016

Had a great experience. Ask for Keith! He was extremely helpful and knew his stuff!

Greg S.

June 1st, 2016

I had to get my front brake fixed and Keith offered a much lower price than the competitor. The service that he and his co-workers provided was fast, friendly, and courteous! Thank you Keith and Bargain Tire! A+++

Richard S.

June 1st, 2016

I have been in your store a couple time and both time I was greeted by Keith. He was very professional and care. Since then I have recommended that they go see Keith any work that needs to get done. Thank you Keith for the wonderful service that you and your company provided.

Justin C.

June 1st, 2016

I went into Bargain Tire a couple of days ago looking for a set of tires for my pickup. I was greeted right away by the assistant manager, Keith. After I told him what kind of vehicle and type of driving/terrain it would be used on, Keith promptly showed me several styles of tires to choose from and gave me great prices on all! I'm planning on getting my new tires from Keith at Bargain Tire because of the fast and courteous service, and plan on letting all my friends and family know, if you want excellent service and super deals, go talk to Keith at Bargain Tire!

Chantae C.

June 1st, 2016

Eduardo was very helpful and really nice. Because of him we will return for all of our tire needs!!

Celica R.

June 1st, 2016

I received very high quality set of tires! Thanks to Eduardo!

Jamie N.

June 1st, 2016

Eduardo was a complete gentleman and very professional on my auto needs.

Tara R.

June 1st, 2016

Awesome team at Bargain Tire. Keith is amazing to work with! We've gotten all of our new tires from them for the past several years!

Brandon T.

July 1st, 2016

I have been to a lot of tire stores but Bargin Tire goes above and beyond to have a good customer experience. The manager Todd was very good and super helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Zach C.

July 1st, 2016

The prices are fair and they offer financing.

Christopher T.

September 1st, 2016

They did good work. They ended up not having the tire they told me. So they upgraded me.

Jo Ann C.

November 1st, 2016

I received fast and friendly service. I am from out of town and had a small nail in my tire. I was greeted promptly by the friendly staff at Bargain Tire, my tire was repaired and I was back on the road in no time and how awesome is this? They didn't charge me for the repair! Thank you so much for the excellent and quick service! I definitely recommend Bargain Tire!

Cory N.

December 1st, 2016

Got a new battery installed for 120 out the door and a competitor said would cost 360 out the door. Great customer service and didn't try and sell you stuff you don't need.